2015 Tasmanian Junior Squads Announced

by admin on April 15, 2015

Bowls Tasmania are pleased to announce the 2015 Tasmanian Junior Squads.  Our Junior will train over the Tasmanian off season under the guidance of coaches Tom O’Brien and Kath Wootton before the Junior Team of 5 Boys and 5 Girls are announced to compete at the Australian Junior Championships in ACT from 28th – 30th September 2015.
Congratulations to all players selected.



Julian Brown
Alex Diprose
Noah Lade
Frazer Saggers
Clinton Steers
Alex McCoull
Will Coad
Mitchell Banks
Ryan Guy
Bryce Guy
Lachie Sims
Josh Appleyard
Josh Walker-Davis
Shaun Avent
Liam Hollingsworth

Lauren Banks
Alanna Cabfell
Logan Curtis
Mikayla Fuller
Georgia Gibson
Makayla Gibson
Hollie Keen
Jorji Walker
Ebony White
Amy White
Kirra Pollington