Bowling Arm Devils

Bowlers with Bowling Arms

The Tasmanian Armed Devils competed in the National Championships in 2018 for the first time.  Many things are still be developed in this area but it was fantastic to have our first representative side travel to the Championships after a lot of planning.  Tasmania were the last state to come on board for this event and now has all 6 State competing in the Championships.

2019 Teams

Albert Atkinson
Dorothy Bissett
Kevin Bowkett
Jeremy Bracken
Noel Carlon
Michael Cawthorn
Kevin Gaffney
Gordon Hurst
Heather Jones
Ian Morley
Peter Rayner
William Reeve
Joe Reissig
Michael Shingles
Colin Shipton
Barry Sonter
Peter Thow
Graham Venn

*Adrian Coomber (Manager)