Bowls Tasmania announces Bowling Arm team for 2024 National Championships

by Rob McGuire on May 7, 2024

Congratulations to the following bowlers who have been chosen in the Bowls Tasmania team for the National Bowling Arm Championships which will be held at Maitland New South Wales from 9 – 13 September 2024.    

  • Sally Archer, John Borg, Geoff Buchanan, Noel Buckingham, Paul  Bugg, John Burley, Gaylene Elsworthy, Tony Lynd, Bill Mottershead, Noel Purton, Michael Shingles, David Sims, Chris Sturzaker, Peter Thow and Doreen White.   The reserve who will be travelling with the team is Chook Downey.

Congratulations to all those selected.