

#### Board Meeting Minutes Thursday 25<sup>th</sup> May 2017

LONGFORD BC

# PRESENT:

Garry Beven	-	President	Dee Harman	-	Board
Nick Lee	-	Board	Les Harrison	-	Board
Bob Clifton	-	Board/Treasurer			

Rebecca Van Asch - CEO (Minute Taker)

Meeting opened at 12:40 Pm

### APOLOGIES:

Nil

## **PREVIOUS MINUTES:**

In a unanimous consensus, the minutes of the previous meeting were passed as a true and accurate record of the meeting.

### ELECTION OF THE BOWLS TASMANIA PRESIDENT:

• Les Harrison moved that Garry Beven be appointed Bowls Tasmania President for 2017/18, Seconded Bob Clifton. All Agreed.

### ELECTION OF THE BOWLS TASMANIA TREASURER:

• Dee Harman moved that Bob Clifton be appointed Bowls Tasmania Treasurer for 2017/18, Seconded Garry Beven. All Agreed.

Meeting Closed: 12:43 pm

Next Meeting:

Date: TBA Time: 10am Venue: BTAS OFFICE

Signed by President