Bowls Tasmania announces Women’s Senior team for 2024 National Championships

by Rob McGuire on May 30, 2024

Congratulations to the following bowlers who have been chosen in the Bowls Tasmania team for the Australian Senior Women’s Sides Championships which will be held at Club Tweed, New South Wales from 12 – 15 October 2024 (with practise day on 11 October 2024).

  • Kim Saunders  (s), Debbie Lee, Kerrie Lane, Denise Middap. 
  • Jeannette Lane (s), Denise Tanner, Jill Silvey, Di Peck. 
  • Maxine Monson (s), Judy Gurr, Peri Buckley, Rosie Geeves.

Congratulations to all those selected.