Bowls Tasmania announces Open teams for 2024 National Championships

by Rob McGuire on May 30, 2024

Congratulations to the following bowlers who have been chosen in the Bowls Tasmania teams for the Australian Open Men’s and Women’s Sides Championships which will be held at Club Tweed, New South Wales from 17 – 20 October 2024 (with practise day on 16 October 2024).

  • Michael SIms (s), Mark Strochnetter, Aaron Jago and Kane Walker.
  • Robert McMullen (s), Jade Groenewege, Cameron Windrum and Mitchell Banks.
  • Taelyn Male (s), Josh Lording, Scott Summers and Ryan Guy.

  • Courtney Hobbs (s),  Mikayla Baker, Joy Voss, Crystal Brooks
  • Rebecca Van Asch (s), Amity Bickley, Bronny King, Ashlee Woolley.
  • Makayla Gibson (s), Jessica McMullen, Chloe Flanagan, Gemma White.

Congratulations to all those selected.