Bowls Tasmania announces Men’s Senior Team for 2024 National Championships

by Rob McGuire on May 9, 2024

Congratulations to the following bowlers who have been chosen in the Bowls Tasmania team for the Australian Senior Men’s Sides Championships which will be held at Club Tweed, New South Wales from 12 – 15 October 2024 (with practise day on 11 October 2024).

  • Tony Vince (s), Shane Young, Glenn Frame and Patrick Saltmarsh.
  • Chris Norris (s), Nigel Pedley, David Heron and Peter Lockhart.
  • Ricki Richardson (s), Wayne Manson, Chris Lee and Ian Moore. 

Congratulations to all those selected.