State Senior teams named for Senior Statewide Challenge 16 January 2024

by Rob McGuire on January 5, 2024

The State Selectors have named its teams for the second round of Seniors Statewide Challenge which will be held at North Launceston on Tuesday 16 January 2024:


David Minns (s), Chris. Lee, Chris Norris and Peter Lockhart.

Tony Vince (s), Shane Young, Glenn Frame and Patrick Saltmarsh.

Ricki Richardson (s), Wayne Manson, David Heron and Ian Moore.


Jeanette Lane (s), Denise Tanner, Kerrie Lane and Gail Thow.

Kim Saunders (s), Debra Lee, Jean Claridge and Denise Middap.

Lyn Triffitt, Peri Buckley, Robyn Leggett and Pam Vant.

Congratulations to all selected.