State Bowling Arm Team Announced

by Rob McGuire on June 6, 2023

The Bowling Arm Tasmania selectors have today announced the Tasmanian Bowling Arm team to compete at the National Championships at the Devonport Country Club in Tasmania from 4 – 8 September 2023.

Congratulations to all players selected. 

Team: Geoff Buchanan, Noel Buckingham, Paul Bugg, John Burley, Vaughan Eaves, Gaylene Elsworthy, Gordon Hurst, Heather Jones, Tony Lynd, Bill Mottershead, Geoff Munro, Rodney O’Halloran, Geoff Price, Joe Reissig, Michael Shingles, David Sims, Chris Sturzaker, Peter Thow and Doreen White.

Team Manager: Ross Bebbington

Coach: Peter Thow

Tournament Director: Ian Williams

Competition Director: Warren Groves