2023 Tasmanian Men’s and Women’s Open Teams Announced

by Rob McGuire on June 6, 2023

The Bowls Tasmania Open Selectors have selected the following open teams to represent Tasmania at the Australian Sides Championships from 12 – 16 October 2023 in Perth, Western Australia:-


  • Taelyn Male (s), Josh Lording, Scott Summers, Ryan Guy.
  • Robert McMullen (s), Will Coad, Aaron Jago, Mitch Banks.
  • Michael Sims (s), Mark  Strochnetter, Nick Courto, Codi Marshall.


  • Rebecca Van Asch (s), Lauren Banks, Courtney Hobbs, Bronwyn King.
  • Makayla Gibson (s), Mikayla Baker, Peta Barnett, Jess McMullen.
  • Rae Simpson (s), Erin Moore, Allison Venn, Kirsten  Viney.

Congratulations to all.