2023 Tasmanian Men’s and Women’s Senior Teams Announced

by Rob McGuire on April 26, 2023

The Bowls Tasmania Senior Selectors have selected the following men’s and women’s teams to take us into the Australian Senior Sides Championships from 7 – 11 October 2023 in Perth, Western Australia:-


Team 1    Tony Vince (s), Shane Young, Stephen Graf, Patrick Saltmarsh.

Team 2     Ricki Richardson (s), Ian Moore, David Heron, Rodney Horton.

Team 3     David Minns (s), Chris Lee, Chris Norris, Peter Lockhart.


Team 1    Kim Saunders (s), Deb Lee, Jean Claridge, Denise Middap.

Team 2    Lyn Triffitt (s), Karen Redman, Peri Buckley, Rosie Geeves.

Team 3    Jeanette Lane (s), Denise Tanner, Jenny Suttie, Gail Thow.

Team training will be announced in the near future.

Congratulations to all once again on your selection and good luck at The Nationals.