2022 Tasmanian Men’s and Women’s Open Squads Announced

by Rob McGuire on March 31, 2022

The Bowls Tasmania Open Selectors have selected the following open players to take us into the 2022 Test Series versus Victoria from 1 – 3 July 2022 at the Karingal Bowling Club in Victoria and the Australian Sides Championships from 6 – 9 October 2022 at the Broadbeach Bowls Club, Queensland :-


Josh AppleyardJacob BrownWill CoadNick Courto
David GambleRyan GuyAaron JagoAnthony Johns
Taelyn MaleIsaac MaughanRob McMullenMark Nitz
Aaron PageLachlan SimsMichael SimsMark Strochnetter
Josh Walker-Davis   


Candice AytonMikayla BakerLauren BanksCrystal Brooks
Emily FosterMakayla GibsonBronny KingJorga Maughan
Jess McMullenErin MooreRae SimpsonSharee Smith
Jenny SuttieBec Van AschAllison VennKirstin Viney

Squad training will be announced in the near future.

Congratulations to all once again on your selection and good luck in the final selection process.