2022 Tasmanian Junior Team Announced

by Rob McGuire on March 31, 2022

The Bowls Tasmania Junior State Selectors have selected the following junior players to take us into the Test Series against Victoria from 4 – 6 July 2022 at the Sunbury Bowls Club in Victoria and the 2022 Australian Junior Sides Championships from 29 September 2022 – 1 October 2022 at Broadbeach Bowls Club, Queensland:-


  • Bailey Bellchambers, Riley Davey, Jonty Hayes,  Codi Marshall , Oliver Morrison, Adam Taylor and Lachlan Thurley.
  • Emergencies:- Peter Daines, Tyler Forsyth and Henry Hollingsworth.


  • Hollie Bonde, Chloe Collins, Grace Jones, Miley Sutton and Jayla Triffett
  • Emergency:- Lillianne Bricknell

Team training will be announced in the near future.

Congratulations to all the players on their selection.