Photo courtesy of Bowls Australia

Changes to Women’s Senior Team Announced

by admin on August 2, 2021

Selectors have announced a revised Women’s Senior team for the Sides Championships at Broadbeach BC, 3-6 October 2021.

Bev Huett will replace Lyn Triffit (Selected in Women’s Open Team) as Skip with previously selected emergency, Pam Vant bowling second. Di Jones will now be the emergency.

Senior Womens Team:

Denise MiddapJeanette LaneHelen SturzakerKim Saunders
Janenne ThompsonPam VantJudy GurrBev Huett
Christine ThompsonMaggie CampbellPeri BuckleyMaxine Monson