Tasmania Disability Squad

by Rebecca Van Asch on May 19, 2021

Bowls Tasmania is pleased to announce the 2021 Tasmanian Disability Squad. The final team will be narrowed down to a final 10 players to compete in the Australian Disability Championships at Mermaid Beach Bowls Club in QLD, October 1-6, 2021.

Please note that this squad is subject to final classifications taking place this month.

Congratulations to all players selected.


James AmosDennis BassettJeremy BrackenJamie Costello
Colleen FellowShannon HylandDebbie MaherDavid Minns
Chris NewmanDamian ParkerMarijke RaineAlan Ryman
Jacob Sheerin-WallJamie Whelan