State Junior Squad 2021

by Rebecca Van Asch on May 10, 2021

The Tasmania Junior Boys and Girls Squads have been announced for 2021.

The Squads will be reduced to 7 boys and 7 girls for the annual Test Series against Victoria in July, after which the final team of 5 boys and 5 girls will be selected for the Nationals in October 1st – 2nd.

**Please note if your child was selected in these squads and you didn’t receive email confirmation this morning, it means we do not have your contact email on file. Could you please ensure that you email so we can update our records and ensure you receive all relevant information moving forward.

Girls Squad

Holly BondeLilly BricknellChloe CollinsGrace JonesHailey MouldMiley Sutton

Boys Squad

Noah AstellBailey BellchambersBrock BricknellRiley DaveyTyler ForsythJonty Hayes
Henry HollingsworthOlava MagnusCodi MarshallIsaac MaughanOliver MorrisonDylan Samphier
Lachlan StrochnetterAdam TaylorKolbie ThurleyLachlan ThurleySebastian TriffettJack Watson