Tasmanian Bowling Arm Team

by admin on June 25, 2018

Tasmania will be represented for the first time at the National Bowling Arm Championships in September.  The Bowling with Bowling Arm committee and Bowls Tasmania have done a significant amount of work over the past season to get this program up and running and we are delighted to have our first representative side together.  
Congratulations to the following players on their selection;

Keith Beavis
Kevan Bowkett
Jeremy Bracken
Trevor Bryant
Noel Carlon
Kevin Gaffney
Lew Henricks
Gordon Hurst
Heather Jones
Owen Preston
Joe Reissig
Colin Shipton
Bill Simkus
Marlene Singleton
Reg Singleton
Peter Thow
Kath Willes
Ian Williams
Helen Wyker
Adrian Coomber (Manager)