State Senior Squads Announced

by admin on February 27, 2015

The Tasmanian Senior Selectors have announced the Senior (Over 60’s) Squads.  16 women and 14 men have been successful.  From these squads two sides of twelve will be selected for the National Senior Sides Championships to be contested in Tasmania in October 2015.
Congratulations to all players selected.



Grant Allford
Roly Coad
Russell Cornwall
Trevor Docking
Anthony Hack
Bruce Howard
Evol Kaine
Wayne Manson
John McKibben
Phillip Moore
Graham Rowbottom
Robert Walsh
Wayne Willcox
Peter Zoon

Carol Bannister
Robyn Bassett
Mary Beaumont
Yvonne Buckley
Christine Dowl
Sophie Fletcher
Jennifer Grandfield
Cheryl Jarvis
Jeanette Lane
Robyn Leggett
Sonia Martyn
Leonie Price
Sally Redman
Kim Saunders
Gail Thow
Sheril Watts