Tasmanian Open Squads 2015

by admin on January 11, 2015

The Tasmanian Selectors have today announced the revised men’s and women’s Open Squads following on from the State Open Championships last week.  These new squads include 16 players in each that will vie for selection for the Tasmanian Team to compete at the Australian Sides Championships in April.  The selectors will assess the players at a selection trial and the final Veolia Statewide Challenge round in February before naming the final team on February 9th 2015.
Congratulations to all players selected.



Chris Bannon
Rohan Donohue
Tim Douce
Chris Dudman
Brad Gibson
Robert McMullen
Darren Monks
Mark Nitz
Aaron Page
Chris Roach
Lee Schraner
Michael Sims
Mark Strochnetter
Scott Summers
Cameron Tegg
Simon Zaporozec

Yvonne Buckley
Rosie Geeves
Makayla Gibson
Dee Harman
Hollie Keen
Jeanette Lane
Debbie Lee
Bree Mabb
Kim Saunders
Erin Sesara
Nicole Smith
Gail Thow
Lyn Triffitt
Rebecca Van Asch
Alison Venn
Maureen Zoon