Tasmanian Saturday Pennant Champions

by admin on April 22, 2014

Congratulations to this Years Tasmanian Saturday Pennant Champions…

Division 1 – Penguin
Division 2 – Latrobe
Division 2R- Sandy Bay
Division 3 – Glenorchy Rodman
Division 3R- Swansea
Division 4 – Trevallyn
Division 4R – Howrah

Bowls Tasmania apologises for the delay in getting these photo’s released unfortunately they have only just been receive.  We also apologise to Division 3 Glenorchy Rodman who’s photo is still unavailable and will be uploaded ASAP.
View the Gallery below to see all of this years Pennant Champions.