Hall of Fame for Bowls Tasmania

by admin on August 27, 2013

Committee to oversee The Board of Bowls Tasmania have established a committee to oversee the concept of introducing a Hall of Fame for Bowls Tasmania.
The committee consists of Adam White, Scott Summers, David Genford and Kim Saunders. Other members may be invited to join the Committee as and when considered needed.
The committee will work independently from the Board, but has the full support of the Board.
Criteria will be formalised and available shortly. Inductees will be announced yearly at the Bowls Tasmania annual dinner.